Senior Advisory Committee

The Anderson Township Senior Center Advisory Committee, will help ensure the Senior Center continues to foster a creative and intellectually stimulating environment that enhances the lives of Anderson seniors.  


Abbe Lackmeyer, Chair

Susan Ward, Chair

Barbara Bodnarik

Sherry Burnside

Demetria Choice

Robert Chrisicota

Marcia Cole

Clyde Dial

Steve Long

Alfred Norwood

Dee Stone, Trustee Liaison

Contact Mark Magna (513)688-8400 Ext. 1189,